Our services

service

Service

Training

With this service, we take a look at our primary nature: that of a training company. The majority of our staff is trained at the Not A Number programming school. In this school, we are trained in computer programming, graphic design ... In a training method based on peer-to-peer learning. If you also want to acquire real skills, contact us.

Request Service
service

Service

Desktop application

Some activities require a desktop application. We understand this need, which is why at NaN Business we have a team responsible for providing you with what you need.

Request Service
service

Service

Visual Identity

A visual identity consists of a set of graphic elements to identify a company or institution. All these elements are detailed and fixed in a document called "graphic charter" whose primary objective is to faithfully reflect a visual identity on all corporate communication media. (website, e-mail signature, product packaging, signage, company vehicles, stationery, business cards, flyers, leaflets, commercial brochures...). With NaN Business, get a quality graphic charter.

Request Service
service

Service

Mobile Development

Since the advent of smartphones (smart phones with touchscreen interfaces) there has been an increase in internet connections via mobile terminals. Having a mobile application for one's activity is therefore a source of added value, as it helps build loyalty among its target audience. With our mobile team, you will get the application that suits you.

Request Service
service

Service

Web Development

Today, one cannot make one's business evolve without developing or expanding one's activity on the Internet. There are many web agencies capable of accompanying you in your digital transformation. However, choosing NaN Business for the design of your web platforms (website, showcase site, ...) is the assurance of getting a result in line with your expectations and even more. Moreover, our web applications adapt whatever the terminals from which you consult them.

Request Service
service

Service

Photography - Videography

Whether it's for your company presentation, a Web capsule, a promotional video or a technical presentation of your product, make people want to know more about your products and services with professional-quality videos or photographs. Only the images stay in time, so don't hesitate any longer; call us for your next campaign.

Request Service

Nos services

service

Service

Développement Web

Aujourd'hui, l'on ne peut faire évoluer son entreprise sans développer ou étendre son activité sur Internet. Il existe de nombreuses agences web capable de vous accompagner dans votre transformation Digitale néanmoins, choisir NaN Business pour la conception de vos plateformes web (site internet, site vitrine, ...) c'est l'assurance d'obtenir un résultat en adéquation avec vos attentes en même plus encore. De plus, nos applications web s'adaptent quels que soient les terminaux depuis lesquels vous les consultez.

Demander le service
service

Service

Application Desktop

Certaines activités nécessitent d'avoir une application bureau. Ce besoin, nous l'avons compris, c'est pourquoi au sein de NaN Business, nous avons une équipe responsable de vous fournir ce dont vous avez besoin.

Demander le service
service

Service

Développement Mobile

Depuis l'avènement des smartphones (téléphones intelligents à interfaces tactiles) on constate une augmentation des connexions à internet via les terminaux mobiles. Avoir donc une application mobile pour son activité est donc une source de valorisation, car cela permet de fidéliser son public cible. Avec notre équipe mobile, vous obtiendrez l'application qui vous correspond.

Demander le service
service

Service

Identité Visuelle

Une identité visuelle est constituée par un ensemble d’éléments graphiques permettant d’identifier une entreprise ou une institution. Tous ces éléments sont détaillés et figés dans un document nommé « charte graphique » dont l’objectif premier est de décliner fidèlement une identité visuelle sur tous les supports de communication d'entreprise. (site internet, signature de mail, emballage de produits, enseigne, véhicules de société, papier à lettres, cartes de visites, flyers, dépliants, plaquettes commerciales…). Avec NaN Business, obtenez une charte graphique de qualité.

Demander le service
service

Service

Photographie - Vidéographie

Que ce soit pour la présentation de votre entreprise, une capsule Web, une vidéo promotionnelle ou une présentation technique de votre produit, donnez le goût aux gens d’en savoir plus sur vos produits et services grâce à des vidéos ou photographies de qualité professionnelle. Seules les images restent dans le temps, alors n'hésitez plus; faites nous appel pour votre prochaine campagne.

Demander le service
service

Service

Formation

Par ce service, nous faisons un coup d'œil à notre nature première : celle d'entreprise de formation. La majorité de notre personnel s'est formé au sein de l'école de programmation Not A Number. En son sein, nous sommes formés à la programmation informatique, au design graphique ... Dans une méthode de formation basée sur le peer-to-peer learning. Si vous aussi vous avez envie d'acquérir de réelles compétences, contacter-nous.

Demander le service